Social Media                   

TEAM



Name Email Role Institution Country Biography
Sadiq Abdelall sabdelall@iugaza.edu.ps Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering Chairman of Industrial and Mechanical Engineering Departments Director of Erasmus+ Project (REACH) Islamic University of Gaza Palestine Bio
Basel Qandeel bqandeel@iugaza.edu.ps Director of Projects and Incubator Department Islamic University of Gaza Palestine Bio
Hatem Hamad hhamad@iugaza.edu.ps Professor of Computer Engineering Islamic University of Gaza Palestine Bio
Nazmi Almasri nmasri@iugaza.edu.ps Associate Professor of language teacher education for TEFL Islamic University of Gaza Palestine Bio
Hadeel Shaheen Hshaheen@iugaza.edu.ps REACH Project Coordinator Islamic University of Gaza Palestine Bio
George Yerousis gyerousis@birzeit.edu Director of Innovation & Entrepreneurship Unit Birzeit University Palestine Bio
Atef Shkokani ashkokani@birzeit.edu Innovation and Entrepreneurship Unit programs coordinator Birzeit University Palestine Bio
Iyad Hashlamon iyad@ppu.edu Head of the Scientific Committee in the Engineers Association Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine Bio
Radwan Tahboub radwant@ppu.edu Lecturer at College of IT and CE Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine Bio
Ali Ramadan Ali_ramadan@ppu.edu PPU Business Incubator Manager. Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine Bio
Meera Salaimeh meeras@ppu.edu E Learning and a Training Officer at the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL). Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine Bio
Ala'a Amro a_amro@ppu.edu Business Developer Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine Bio
Mohammed Fahel mfahel@qou.edu Director of Continuing Education and Community Service Center CEC Al Quds Open University Palestine Bio
Samir Najdi snajdi@qou.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Al Quds Open University Palestine Bio
Randa Abdelhay rabdelhay@qou.edu Projects Coordinator Al Quds Open University Palestine Bio
Sulafa Musallam smusallam@qou.edu Director of Adel Z’aiter Translation and Languages Center Al Quds Open University Palestine Bio
Waleed Salous wsalos@qou.edu Dean of Technology and Applied Sciences Faculty Al Quds Open University Palestine Bio
Bayan Shobaki bshobaki@qou.edu Proposal Fundraising Al Quds Open University Palestine Bio
Imad Ibrik iibrik@najah.edu EU-Projects Coordinator, Energy Research Centre scientific centres coordinator An-Najah National University Palestine Bio
Rafe Daraghma rafidr@najah.edu Director of Career Unit An-Najah National University Palestine Bio
Yahya Saleh ysaleh@najah.edu Director of An-Najah Business Innovation and Partnerships Center (NaBIC) An-Najah National University Palestine Bio
Fadia Hashaika fadia.hashaika@najah.edu EU-Projects Coordinator Assistance An-Najah National University Palestine Bio
Wedad Sourani Souraniwedad@gmail.com General Director The Society of Women Graduates Palestine Bio
Haifaa Shuhaibar hay001.sh@gmail.com Programs Manager The Society of Women Graduates Palestine Bio
Nedaa Abu Jahal acc.nedaa@gmail.com Financial Officer The Society of Women Graduates Palestine Bio
Walaa El Hayek walaahayek2016@gmail.com Project Coordinator The Society of Women Graduates Palestine Bio
Cristina Beans c.beans@ua.es Management Partner University of Alicante Spain Bio
Víctor Climent v.climent@ua.es Academic Partner University of Alicante Spain Bio
Sara Cella s.cella@unimarconi.it Project Manager Università degli Studi Guglielmo Marconi Italy Bio
Monica Fasciani m.fasciani@unimarconi.it Senior Project Manger Università degli Studi Guglielmo Marconi Italy Bio
Rok Vrabič Rok.Vrabic@fs.uni-lj.si Assistant Professor University of Ljubljana Slovenia Bio
Andreja Malus andreja.malus@fs.uni-lj.si Researcher in the Laboratory for Control and Manufacturing Systems LAKOS University of Ljubljana Slovenia Bio
George Dafoulas G.Dafoulas@mdx.ac.uk Associate Professor / Director of Programmes Middlesex University London United Kingdom Bio
Ariadni Tsiakara A.Tsiakara@mdx.ac.uk Associate Lecture Middlesex University London United Kingdom Bio
Cristiano Maia C.Maia@mdx.ac.uk Associate Lecture Middlesex University London United Kingdom Bio
Bahareh Langari B.Langari@mdx.ac.uk Reasearcher Middlesex University London United Kingdom Bio
Farzad Tahmasebi F.Tahmasebi@mdx.ac.uk Reasearcher Middlesex University London United Kingdom Bio